SOPHIE MOON “Sounds Are Fine”

Who is Sophie Moon? This is Dan Andriano from the ALKALINE TRIO’S daughter. She’s only 12 years old and sings like this! OMG OMG.


The dreamy indie pop sounds of Small Crush from Oakland, Ca. deliver their first video! Rollerskating, music, and sunshine. Ahhhh….

GRUMPSTER “Crumbling”

Grumpster hail from Oakland, Ca.. 3 piece punk band influenced by bands like Green Day, Alkaline Trio, Jawbreaker, The Muffs and basically I’m trying to name my fav 3 piece bands. HA HA!!

Jonah Ray “Frank’s 2KTV”

Today JONAH RAY and his love for “Weird Al” Yankovic
goes to new levels of insanity. Not only do we celebrate the release of “You Can’t Call Me Al”, but this genius ode to UHF. I can’t stop watching this on repeat. Thank you Jonah and Al for FUN FUN!!!!

« Previous PageNext Page »